Mental Health Promotion and Support Strategy Working Group

Mental Health Promotion and Support Strategy Working Group Members 2016-2018

  • Orania Tokatlidis, Manager, Counselling and Psychological Services (CAPS) (Chair)
  • Daniel Persaud, Director, Wellbeing, Academic Services
  • Elizabeth Capp, Director, Students & Equity, Chancellery (Academic & International)
  • Cate Trask, Senior Consultant, Employee Relations, Finance and Employee Services
  • Anne McGlashan, Manager Health Service, Academic Services
  • Sally Coates, Manager, Campus Community, Academic Services
  • Dr Chi Baik, Senior Lecturer, Centre for Study of Higher Education
  • Professor Sandra Kentish, Head, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • Danielle Clayman, Wellbeing Officer, Melbourne Medical School
  • Casey Hollway, Graduate Services Coordinator Wellbeing, Melbourne Law School
  • Ngaere Blair, Manager, Course Planning and Equity, Academic Services
  • Clare Kentmann, Mental Health Program Coordinator, CAPS, Academic Services
  • Margie Welsford, Warden, Whitley College (carrying mental health portfolio for UoM Colleges)
  • Paul Hornsby, Advocacy Service, UMSU
  • Bren Carruthers, Councillor, Graduate Students Association